A very disconcerting feeling..

Does anyone else get this?

I just feel like I was to pick up and go. Just leave everything behind. Just move. Leave my home. Leave my stuff. Leave everything. 

Maybe even change my name. Be someone else. 

I just don’t want to be here anymore. I cannot cope. I don’t want to be this person. I want to be someone else. 

How do I do it? I have £40 to my name. I have to be me. 

I want to start a new life. 

I hate where I am. I hate my flat. I just hate life and I don’t know how to change it.

Leave a Reply

