Restless leg syndrome 

This is literally the worst medication side effect I have had.

I take a medication called promazine, this is for mood disorders. And it has an ingredient that makes you sleepy. 

This is the problem.

This is what causes my restless legs.

It makes me so drowsy I can’t function, but makes my legs so restless that I can’t sleep. Endless cycle of piss take.

My legs end up just hurting and feeling like they have bugs crawling inside them if I keep them still for any length of time.

It’s just an absolute nightmare. 

Leave a Reply

