It’s been a few days – a small update 

Well,

I passed my history exam. All the comments made were about where I knew I had messed up. So .. Score!

During the exam itself, I ended up in a smaller room with just 3 other people, my anxiety caused me to freak out so much that I ended up in the personal tutors office, say on the floor. It was definitely the most interesting exam I have taken for that reason alone.

I am on half term now though. A nice week off but I am going to use it to revise…in theory.

And lastly, I haven’t felt like myself this week. And by this, I mean I have felt like a different person separate to me. I think more of an explanation would be better in a post of its own.

Leave a Reply

