My impulsiveness is out of control

Snapchat-698748466140844600 I bought this..

What is this you ask? Well, it is a 40oz tub of sourdough hard pretzels…

What kind of person buys this sort of thing? I am the kind of person. I completely forgot that I had bought it. And yes..I am going to eat them.

My impulsive nature strikes again.

This is not the first and definitely will not be the last time I do something impulsive. It is a serious problem.

At least it was a tasty snack instead of something completely irrelevant and unusable. It could be worse.

2 thoughts on “My impulsiveness is out of control

Leave a Reply

