Today I have a plan

12191030_10206947286457286_3315390726855348826_n

Well this is me. Excuse the pout…

And today…I have a plan!

I have already been on a date today (yes it was a guy I met on tinder), which was lovely, we went out for a coffee and this little place called Rococo then went for a wander around :). We have plans to meet again..hopefully.

But now, I am home and I intend to just hammer all my college work. I have like 4 assignments I need to do, and I need to crack on with them. Luckily I am not in college until Tuesday so I have plenty of time.

Fingers crossed I don’t procrastinate, as usual!

LETS DO THIS!

Leave a Reply

